LoveIsARose.com Store Reviews

Write a Review!
4.96 out of 5
★★★★★ ★★★★★
(45 Reviews)
5
43
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Carl (IN, USA) | May 9th, 2024
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Amazing Product
I have got one of these roses for my wife for our anniversary for the last 7 years. She absolutely loves them and displays them together and looks at them often. She can’t wait until she has a dozen to fill her vase. Wonderful product and Sid is very kind and helpful.
- Store Owner: Carl, what a great, thoughtful husband you are! Getting your wife a rose every year for the past 7! You are amazing. And it sounds like your wife is very happy. Thank you for sharing your story.
John | March 7th, 2024
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ VERY HAPPY
Needed product overnight and it was delivered right on time from across the country. Wife loved it!!!
- Store Owner: John, pleased to hear that you are happy and that your wife loved her gift! Thank you for sharing your experience.
Tricia | March 1st, 2024
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Beautiful family tree!
Love is a rose was extremely easy to work with. The family tree was perfect! Highly recommend!
- Store Owner: Tricia, so glad to hear that you are happy with your family tree! It was a pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your kind words.
Cheryl (Arizona, USA) | January 5th, 2024
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Beautiful!
I ordered a tree along with hearts and discs. They arrived in perfect condition and are beautiful. The recipients told me that the tree is the most beautiful gift they have ever received. Thank you for a job well done!
- Store Owner: So happy to hear that you and your gift recipients love the family tree! Thank you, Chery!
Mark | January 2nd, 2024
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Love Is A Rose
I ordered an engraved platinum rose for our 20th anniversary. Simple, easy process, with expedited service and good follow up communication. My wife loves the rose and engraving. Thank you,
- Store Owner: Hello, Mark! Thank you for your good words! So glad your wife loves her rose! Happy Anniversary!
Wally G (DE) | December 23rd, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Platinum Rose
The platinum rose beautiful and impressive. The only complaint I have it took a little longer to receive. I contacted them thru email and they did respond back quickly to inform me that they were running a little behind. The package was wrapped carefully and beautiful. Over all I'm very happy.
- Store Owner: Hi, Wally. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Glad you are happy with your platinum rose. And, my apologies for delay in communication. We had several key people out with severe illness and surgeries. We are back on track again. Thank you for your patience.
Betty (FL) | December 22nd, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Love Is A Rose
I am so thankful to have found your website through google search. I was looking for a very special 50th Anniversary gift for my brother and sister in law. I saw your beautiful family tree and had it inscribed with their names, occasion, and wedding date. They called me before they even finished unpacking it. They said is was so beautiful. They had not found the stand I purchased to display it on. They were so happy they did not have to hang it on the wall. I will be shopping your website often.
- Store Owner: Hi, Betty! Glad your brother and sister-in-law are happy with their family tree! It looks like the stand was omitted. We will contact you to resolve.
Kim (IA) | December 4th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ magnets for family tree
We ordered birthday circle magnets for the family tree and received quick service and quality product. Very much appreciated for their time and service.
- Store Owner: Congratulations, Kim, on the growth of your family1 Beautiful! Thank you for your review!
Sharon (Maryland) | November 29th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Beautiful work!
We bought this family tree for my parents 50th anniversary and it is beautiful! They were so happy with it and were excited to hang it up. It looks wonderful and the craftsmanship and good communication from the company was excellent.
- Store Owner: Thank you, Sharon! Glad your parents are pleased with their family tree. Wishing them a Happy Anniversary!
Mike (PA) | November 23rd, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ everything thing was wonder
EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME SHE LOVED IT💯💯💯👍👍
- Store Owner: Mike, thank you for your wonderful message! So glad you are pleased and that your gift was received with lots of love. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Alyssa | October 31st, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Personable
The team did a fantastic job making my family tree! I had several phone conversations with the team and multiple revisions before production. They were so patient, kind and personable!
- Store Owner: Alyssa, thank you so much for your review. So glad you are happy with your family tree! It was great working with you!
Esther (AL) | September 20th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Happy customer five star service
I put my order in and the product came the next week very happy with the ingraving for my parents 50th anniversary.. very excited to see my parents faces when I give them the gift. Would use your company again. Thank you.
- Store Owner: Esther, thank you for taking your time to share your experience! So glad you are pleased with your parent's gift. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Hank | September 18th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Great gift
Very fast delivery. Great gift. We love it !!
- Store Owner: Hello, Hank! Thanks so much for your wonderful review. So glad that you are happy with your gift and our service!
Shirley (Illinois) | September 14th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Service review
The service was excellent. My questiones were answered and the order was delivered promptly. It was a pleasure to interact with the owner of the store. I highly recommend ordering special gifts from Love Is A Rose.
- Store Owner: You sure have a large, wonderful family, Shirley! You are lucky! We are so glad that you are pleased with this gift that honors your family!
Jennifer (WA) | September 10th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Great products
Ordered a black tree plaque, and family "leaves" for a 50th anniversary. All the products are beautiful and large than I expected. Absolutely happy with everything I ordered and received!
- Store Owner: Jennifer, thank you for taking your time to write your review! So glad you are happy with your purchase! We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Erin | June 12th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Love is a Rose
Family tree charms. Adding to a tree I have had for several years! Always look great!
- Store Owner: Thank you for the great feedback!
Tommy | May 31st, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ 25 year roses
Great service they were better than advertised my wife loved them
- Store Owner: Thank you for this great review!
Denise | April 12th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Love it
This plaque is as exactly as described. Very beautiful design and quality. I like the how easy it will be to add to this in the future. Easy ordering and fast shipping. Thank you!
- Store Owner: You are very welcome. Thank you for this great review!
Lisa (United States) | March 22nd, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ One of a Kind
This review is long overdue, but not forgotten. I had made an error when I ordered the Family Tree Plaque for my In-Laws 60th Wedding Anniversary. I called and explained to Sid what I had done. I didn't care what I had to pay; I just needed a replacement piece before the anniversary party. Not only did Sid deliver, but he was also patient and kind on the phone with me. Sid was also very fair with the replacement piece. I know I will come back for more special gifts!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for this great review! We strive to provide the best customer service, so it is good to hear your great feedback!
Brad (OR, USA) | February 16th, 2023
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Amazing as usual!
Been a returning customer for the last 15 years or so. Product is always great. Definitely small business feel and outstanding customer service to go along with it. I've been surprised with phone calls from them on occasions they had questions about my order. I really appreciate the personal touches and occasional small gifts they throw in. Surprising fast shipping for those semi-last minute instances. Discounts for military/veterans/first responders is a nice touch. My daughter is starting to eyeball the collection of dipped roses my wife has... Business may be doubling soon.
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for this great review! We really appreciate your kind words and your loyalty! We look forward to serving you again!
Albert | September 30th, 2022
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Thanks to Love is a Rose
Nick and the staff at Love is a Rose was very helpful in making a Crystal bud vase and Memorial on short notice for my Uncle's wake. I gave the vase for my Aunt to keep after the wake and she showed the vase to all our family members. Thanks on behalf of my Aunt!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for this great review! We are sorry for your family's loss and are glad to hear this helped make things a little better.
Liz | September 13th, 2022
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Exceptional service and product
Absolutely blown away at such an incredible service and product. Sid and his team designed and created a perfect set of diamond roses for my father. They brought the delivery date forward die to my fathers illness, and kept in constant contact with me throughout. I truly can’t recommend this company highly enough and the end product is just a thing of beauty. So much praise and thanks to Sid and his team-we are eternally grateful.
- Store Owner: You are so very welcome! Thank you so much for this great review!
Josephine | February 6th, 2022
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Beautiful Family Tree. Outstanding customer service
Based on terrible experience with other online vendors, I was nervous about ordering with this company. I received a phone call to answer any questions I had and assured me they take pride in their products and customers. Family tree was well packed for shipping. The craftsmanship is impressive. I won't hesitate to use them again.
- Store Owner: Thank you for taking the time to write this great review!
HELEN | January 13th, 2022
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ My Brother and His Wife will love their gift thanks to Love Is A Rose
I was looking for a gift online for my brother and his wifes 50th wedding anniversary and found Love Is A Rose. I really liked all the things they had to offer and found the perfect gift. But, since this would be the first time to order from an unfamiliar store, I decided to call them, and I was so glad that I did. It only took one ring and a human answered, not a recording. The young man answered all of my questions. He was very patient, polite, and professional. After I placed my order, I continued to look at similar items in the store and found two gold dipped roses in heart vase instead of the one gold dipped rose in heart vase that I just ordered. I immediately called the young man back and he was able to take care of changing my order on the phone with no problems. I received an email confirming my order with paid receipt and date on 01/06/2022, another email was sent on 01/07/2022 that my order will be shipped by UPS, and the last email was sent saying my order was delivered on 01/12/2022 (which was 13 days earlier than the date I needed it to arrive). I checked my order and everything was perfect! I could not get over how beautiful the item looked out of the box. I am recommending everyone to check out Love Is A Rose for all those special gifts which are custom made by hand with care from a family business since 1966.
- Store Owner: Wow, what a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this!! We take pride in our REAL customer service!
Samuel | December 8th, 2021
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Best Anniversary Gift Ever
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents 25th anniversary. I am really satisfied with it. I had a lot of customisation request and everything was made the way a pictured it in my head. Sid, the seller, made everything sure to be exactly the way I wanted it. I am super over the moon with the 2 silver roses that I got for my parents. P.S.: The roses are 10 times more beautiful in person than in the website picture.
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for this great review Sam!
Charles M. | May 8th, 2021
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Great product, great customer service
We have been ordering for years. This time there was a slight mix-up. Contacted them and they straightened out right away. The roses are beautiful. We will continue to order every year.
- Store Owner: Thank you for giving us the opportunity to fix the situation that occurred and also thank you for this great review and your loyal support!
Brandi | January 25th, 2021
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Personalized memorial photo rose
It was PERFECT!! Exactly what I wanted, it arrived in 4 days!!!!I have already recommended you to others!! Thank You!!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for the great feedback!
Bill | December 15th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Family Tree stand, couple’s gold heart and personalized gold coin
I purchased these items as a 50th wedding anniversary gift and am very pleased with the look and quality of the items. I would definitely use this company again in the future for specialty items. Came on time and very well packed for shipping.
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for leaving this great review!
Doug W. | December 10th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Beautiful Product!
Original order arrived damaged. Called store; very courteous. Sent a replacement with no requirement to return damaged product. Very nice, beautiful product!
- Store Owner: We are sorry that happened but we are very grateful for your patience in allowing us to fix the situation. Thank you for that opportunity!
Vince J. | December 6th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ BEAU-T-FUL
I ordered the Platinum Dipped Rose for my 20th Wedding Anniversary. I was shocked at the speed of Delivery. I placed my order Dec 3rd, received confirmation email. The same day I received another email stating my package has shipped. On Saturday the 5th, I received another email stating my package has been delivered. When I got home I opened the box and found a Very Beautiful Platinum Rose engraved with what I requested. It was stunning. The picture on the website makes it even more exquisite in person. Thank you. Going to buy a Rose Box to help with the presentation for my Anniversary Dec.12th.
- Store Owner: Thank you for your very kind review! We do our best to provide the fastest service on the web!
Kathie | November 25th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Awesome product and customer service!
We ordered a purple platinum rose for our new granddaughter (her name is Violet Rose) We could not believe how fast the turnaround was. I had it within a couple of days of ordering it and we even had it personalized. It was absolutely beautiful! We were very happy with it and the service!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for the kind review! We are happy to hear you were happy with the rose and our service!
Ron B | October 5th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ 25th anniversary heart frame
Quality product, fast service,provides a forever memory as compared to fresh roses.I recommend this unique gift.
- Store Owner: Thank you for your kind review!
Nick | August 18th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Fantastic and Fast Service!
I had a great experience ordering from Love Is A Rose. They shipped the gold dipped rose the same day I ordered it and it arrived in a beautiful gift box and was packed very securely. Thank You guys for being a great online gift service!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with our service!
Gavin | July 26th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Nice and Easy
Wife loved this gold rose in the heart shadow box. Very easy ordering and arrived very quickly.
- Store Owner: We are happy to hear your wife loved her gift! Thank you for the review!
Vicky | July 21st, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ 100% Satisfied - Highly recommend this website!
We ordered a standing family tree for my parents 30th wedding anniversary, last year. We used the picture disks for each child/grandchild. Customer service was great, order shipped quickly and was packaged beautifully - we didn't even need to gift wrap! It's now a year later and for this anniversary we are buying additional picture tokens for the additions to the family over the past year. Great gift and amazing service!
- Store Owner: We are so glad to hear your family is still enjoying your personalized family tree. THank you for your great feedback!
Ron P. | July 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Wife Loved it!
Ordered a Silver Rose for our 25th wedding Anniversary. Wife loved it and the ability to personalize a message made it special and unique. Thank you love is a rose.
- Store Owner: Conratulations on 25 Years! We are glad your wife loved her silver rose! Thank you for this great review!
Art | July 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Fantastic Service and product
Great service and they shipped to receive weeks earlier than expected. Thanks fo the beautiful Golden Rose. It will be the center piece at our celebration dinner.
- Store Owner: Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to be a part of your celebration!
Joshua | July 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Little bit of a mishap but still very happy
The 25th anniversary silver rose in the heart shaped box was a great gift for my mom and stepdad it is beautiful and was just as I hoped. But the packers need to be a little more careful when packing the items a piece of the decorative trim broke off. We were able to fix it though.
- Store Owner: We are very sorry that happened. We appreciate your patience with fixing it. Contact us if you need anything else. Thank you for your kind review!
A.T. | July 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Scored Some Points!
Ordered a rose for my wife for our anniversary, she just loved it.very nice workmanship.i seriously scored some points with that.
- Store Owner: We are happy to score some point for you haha! THank you for your review!
N.E. | July 4th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ First time Buyer!!
I ordered a gift for a special day in July. I called about two weeks before then and the gift was already made and ready for delivery which was recommended because of corona. The gift arrived in about two days and when my friend opened her gift she loved it! It shined bright and the color really popped. It was an amazing looking gift and one that lets me know shopping at love is a rose will be a treat for years to come!
- Store Owner: Thank you for your review! We are happy that your friend loved her gift!
Helena R. | July 2nd, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Awesome gift
My mother bought us your beautiful silver roses and a vase that had a matching rose on it for our twentieth wedding anniversary. It is spectacular and a great addition in our home. Thank you.
- Store Owner: Thank you for your kind words! Congratulations on 20 Years!
Audra B. | June 3rd, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Great Experience!
I recently placed an order for one of their family trees. They fulfilled the order within a day and it was received almost as quickly. The quality is great, we are very pleased with our whole experience with loveisarose.
- Store Owner: We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with our service!
Betty R. | April 21st, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Family tree owner
Excellent service and excellent company to work with. Quality product. Couldn't ask for anything more beautiful!
- Store Owner: Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you love your family tree and had a great experience with us!
Terri | December 22nd, 2019
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ What a GREAT company to work with!
My in-laws received a Family Tree plaque several yrs ago. Since the last time they had names added by another engraver we were now in search of finding a company that would be helpful as we needed to correct an incorrect date and add 5 more names to their plaque. We found Love is a Rose with some help from an area jeweler. Kathy was so very helpful and we sent the plaque out to them. Needless to say the workmanship was beautiful and we ended up getting a new plaque, made some changes and received it in time for Christmas. The plaque means so much to my mother-in-law and once she opened it, it was time for Kleenex!!! She was so thrilled and in March there will be another name added. I can’t say enough how wonderful they were to work with and their eye to detail. They even sent a proof of the work to be done so we could make sure everything was correct - Thank you!!
- Store Owner: Terri, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we are glad to hear you and your mother were so happy with our service!
George K. | March 17th, 2018
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Fast and Beautiful!
Very beautiful silver rose that arrived 3 days earlier than I had requested !
- Store Owner: Thank you, George! We appreciate you!
 

The Love Is A Rose Service Guarantee

Today's online shopping landscape is vast, confusing, and sometimes downright scary. There sure is a lot of uncerntainty left on the table when placing an order online. How are you to know that your gift will arrive as pictured or promised in the product description? Will it be gift boxed and will you recieve it in time for your special occasion? Is your presonal or credit card information safe? If you have an issue and you call customer service, will you be able to talk to a REAL PERSON and will you receive a prompt phone call back if calling outside of normal business hours? Will you talk to ten different people over the course of one customer service issue? The list goes on and on, but here at LoveIsARose.com, we take pride in our ability to provide the best, fastest, and easiest customer service on the web! And 9 times out of 10, you will talk to the same person each time you may have to call or send us an email.

Placing Your Order: Online, By Phone, or Email

No matter how you place your order, the following is what we guarantee:

  • Your Gift Always Comes Beautifuly Gift Boxed.
  • It will arrive in an unmarked and professionally packed shipping carton, making surprise gift giving a breeze.
  • Need your gift fast? Almost all our gifts offer express shipping online! If one does not, call +1-630-393-1111 or email mail@loveisarose.com to place your order manually.
  • Call or email us during business hours and A REAL personalized gift expert will be ready to assit you.
  • Call or email us outside of business hours and a REAL personalized gift expert will respond within 24 business hours.
  • Our website is 100% secure and follows today's security standards. All of your personal and credit card info is safe, and credit cards are never saved.

Contacting Customer Service: By Phone, or Email

Have a problem with your order? The following is what we guarantee:

  • Call or email us during business hours and A REAL customer service represntative will be ready to assit you.
  • Call or email us outside of business hoursand a REAL customer service represntative respond within 24 business hours.
  • If your gift arrive damaged, call or email and we will send a replacement immediately. We will even handle the claim with the shipping carrier!
  • If there was a mistake made with your gift, call or email and we will send a replacement immediately.
  • If there was an error with your personalization, call or email and we will send a replacement immediately if the mistake was indeed our error.