LoveIsARose.com Store Reviews

Write a Review!
5 out of 5
★★★★★ ★★★★★
(25 Reviews)
5
25
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Albert | September 30th, 2022
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Thanks to Love is a Rose
Nick and the staff at Love is a Rose was very helpful in making a Crystal bud vase and Memorial on short notice for my Uncle's wake. I gave the vase for my Aunt to keep after the wake and she showed the vase to all our family members. Thanks on behalf of my Aunt!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for this great review! We are sorry for your family's loss and are glad to hear this helped make things a little better.
Liz | September 13th, 2022
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Exceptional service and product
Absolutely blown away at such an incredible service and product. Sid and his team designed and created a perfect set of diamond roses for my father. They brought the delivery date forward die to my fathers illness, and kept in constant contact with me throughout. I truly can’t recommend this company highly enough and the end product is just a thing of beauty. So much praise and thanks to Sid and his team-we are eternally grateful.
- Store Owner: You are so very welcome! Thank you so much for this great review!
Josephine | February 6th, 2022
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Beautiful Family Tree. Outstanding customer service
Based on terrible experience with other online vendors, I was nervous about ordering with this company. I received a phone call to answer any questions I had and assured me they take pride in their products and customers. Family tree was well packed for shipping. The craftsmanship is impressive. I won't hesitate to use them again.
- Store Owner: Thank you for taking the time to write this great review!
HELEN | January 13th, 2022
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ My Brother and His Wife will love their gift thanks to Love Is A Rose
I was looking for a gift online for my brother and his wifes 50th wedding anniversary and found Love Is A Rose. I really liked all the things they had to offer and found the perfect gift. But, since this would be the first time to order from an unfamiliar store, I decided to call them, and I was so glad that I did. It only took one ring and a human answered, not a recording. The young man answered all of my questions. He was very patient, polite, and professional. After I placed my order, I continued to look at similar items in the store and found two gold dipped roses in heart vase instead of the one gold dipped rose in heart vase that I just ordered. I immediately called the young man back and he was able to take care of changing my order on the phone with no problems. I received an email confirming my order with paid receipt and date on 01/06/2022, another email was sent on 01/07/2022 that my order will be shipped by UPS, and the last email was sent saying my order was delivered on 01/12/2022 (which was 13 days earlier than the date I needed it to arrive). I checked my order and everything was perfect! I could not get over how beautiful the item looked out of the box. I am recommending everyone to check out Love Is A Rose for all those special gifts which are custom made by hand with care from a family business since 1966.
- Store Owner: Wow, what a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this!! We take pride in our REAL customer service!
Samuel | December 8th, 2021
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Best Anniversary Gift Ever
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my parents 25th anniversary. I am really satisfied with it. I had a lot of customisation request and everything was made the way a pictured it in my head. Sid, the seller, made everything sure to be exactly the way I wanted it. I am super over the moon with the 2 silver roses that I got for my parents. P.S.: The roses are 10 times more beautiful in person than in the website picture.
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for this great review Sam!
Charles M. | May 8th, 2021
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Great product, great customer service
We have been ordering for years. This time there was a slight mix-up. Contacted them and they straightened out right away. The roses are beautiful. We will continue to order every year.
- Store Owner: Thank you for giving us the opportunity to fix the situation that occurred and also thank you for this great review and your loyal support!
Brandi | January 25th, 2021
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Personalized memorial photo rose
It was PERFECT!! Exactly what I wanted, it arrived in 4 days!!!!I have already recommended you to others!! Thank You!!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for the great feedback!
Bill | December 15th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Family Tree stand, couple’s gold heart and personalized gold coin
I purchased these items as a 50th wedding anniversary gift and am very pleased with the look and quality of the items. I would definitely use this company again in the future for specialty items. Came on time and very well packed for shipping.
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for leaving this great review!
Doug W. | December 10th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Beautiful Product!
Original order arrived damaged. Called store; very courteous. Sent a replacement with no requirement to return damaged product. Very nice, beautiful product!
- Store Owner: We are sorry that happened but we are very grateful for your patience in allowing us to fix the situation. Thank you for that opportunity!
Vince J. | December 6th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ BEAU-T-FUL
I ordered the Platinum Dipped Rose for my 20th Wedding Anniversary. I was shocked at the speed of Delivery. I placed my order Dec 3rd, received confirmation email. The same day I received another email stating my package has shipped. On Saturday the 5th, I received another email stating my package has been delivered. When I got home I opened the box and found a Very Beautiful Platinum Rose engraved with what I requested. It was stunning. The picture on the website makes it even more exquisite in person. Thank you. Going to buy a Rose Box to help with the presentation for my Anniversary Dec.12th.
- Store Owner: Thank you for your very kind review! We do our best to provide the fastest service on the web!
Kathie | November 25th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Awesome product and customer service!
We ordered a purple platinum rose for our new granddaughter (her name is Violet Rose) We could not believe how fast the turnaround was. I had it within a couple of days of ordering it and we even had it personalized. It was absolutely beautiful! We were very happy with it and the service!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for the kind review! We are happy to hear you were happy with the rose and our service!
Ron B | October 5th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ 25th anniversary heart frame
Quality product, fast service,provides a forever memory as compared to fresh roses.I recommend this unique gift.
- Store Owner: Thank you for your kind review!
Nick | August 18th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Fantastic and Fast Service!
I had a great experience ordering from Love Is A Rose. They shipped the gold dipped rose the same day I ordered it and it arrived in a beautiful gift box and was packed very securely. Thank You guys for being a great online gift service!
- Store Owner: Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy to hear you are pleased with our service!
Gavin | July 26th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Nice and Easy
Wife loved this gold rose in the heart shadow box. Very easy ordering and arrived very quickly.
- Store Owner: We are happy to hear your wife loved her gift! Thank you for the review!
Vicky | July 21st, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ 100% Satisfied - Highly recommend this website!
We ordered a standing family tree for my parents 30th wedding anniversary, last year. We used the picture disks for each child/grandchild. Customer service was great, order shipped quickly and was packaged beautifully - we didn't even need to gift wrap! It's now a year later and for this anniversary we are buying additional picture tokens for the additions to the family over the past year. Great gift and amazing service!
- Store Owner: We are so glad to hear your family is still enjoying your personalized family tree. THank you for your great feedback!
Ron P. | July 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Wife Loved it!
Ordered a Silver Rose for our 25th wedding Anniversary. Wife loved it and the ability to personalize a message made it special and unique. Thank you love is a rose.
- Store Owner: Conratulations on 25 Years! We are glad your wife loved her silver rose! Thank you for this great review!
Art | July 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Fantastic Service and product
Great service and they shipped to receive weeks earlier than expected. Thanks fo the beautiful Golden Rose. It will be the center piece at our celebration dinner.
- Store Owner: Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to be a part of your celebration!
Joshua | July 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Little bit of a mishap but still very happy
The 25th anniversary silver rose in the heart shaped box was a great gift for my mom and stepdad it is beautiful and was just as I hoped. But the packers need to be a little more careful when packing the items a piece of the decorative trim broke off. We were able to fix it though.
- Store Owner: We are very sorry that happened. We appreciate your patience with fixing it. Contact us if you need anything else. Thank you for your kind review!
A.T. | July 9th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Scored Some Points!
Ordered a rose for my wife for our anniversary, she just loved it.very nice workmanship.i seriously scored some points with that.
- Store Owner: We are happy to score some point for you haha! THank you for your review!
N.E. | July 4th, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ First time Buyer!!
I ordered a gift for a special day in July. I called about two weeks before then and the gift was already made and ready for delivery which was recommended because of corona. The gift arrived in about two days and when my friend opened her gift she loved it! It shined bright and the color really popped. It was an amazing looking gift and one that lets me know shopping at love is a rose will be a treat for years to come!
- Store Owner: Thank you for your review! We are happy that your friend loved her gift!
Helena R. | July 2nd, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Awesome gift
My mother bought us your beautiful silver roses and a vase that had a matching rose on it for our twentieth wedding anniversary. It is spectacular and a great addition in our home. Thank you.
- Store Owner: Thank you for your kind words! Congratulations on 20 Years!
Audra B. | June 3rd, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Great Experience!
I recently placed an order for one of their family trees. They fulfilled the order within a day and it was received almost as quickly. The quality is great, we are very pleased with our whole experience with loveisarose.
- Store Owner: We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with our service!
Betty R. | April 21st, 2020
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Family tree owner
Excellent service and excellent company to work with. Quality product. Couldn't ask for anything more beautiful!
- Store Owner: Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you love your family tree and had a great experience with us!
Terri | December 22nd, 2019
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ What a GREAT company to work with!
My in-laws received a Family Tree plaque several yrs ago. Since the last time they had names added by another engraver we were now in search of finding a company that would be helpful as we needed to correct an incorrect date and add 5 more names to their plaque. We found Love is a Rose with some help from an area jeweler. Kathy was so very helpful and we sent the plaque out to them. Needless to say the workmanship was beautiful and we ended up getting a new plaque, made some changes and received it in time for Christmas. The plaque means so much to my mother-in-law and once she opened it, it was time for Kleenex!!! She was so thrilled and in March there will be another name added. I can’t say enough how wonderful they were to work with and their eye to detail. They even sent a proof of the work to be done so we could make sure everything was correct - Thank you!!
- Store Owner: Terri, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we are glad to hear you and your mother were so happy with our service!
George K. | March 17th, 2018
Verified Buyer
★★★★★ ★★★★★ Fast and Beautiful!
Very beautiful silver rose that arrived 3 days earlier than I had requested !
- Store Owner: Thank you, George! We appreciate you!
 

The Love Is A Rose Service Guarantee

Today's online shopping landscape is vast, confusing, and sometimes downright scary. There sure is a lot of uncerntainty left on the table when placing an order online. How are you to know that your gift will arrive as pictured or promised in the product description? Will it be gift boxed and will you recieve it in time for your special occasion? Is your presonal or credit card information safe? If you have an issue and you call customer service, will you be able to talk to a REAL PERSON and will you receive a prompt phone call back if calling outside of normal business hours? Will you talk to ten different people over the course of one customer service issue? The list goes on and on, but here at LoveIsARose.com, we take pride in our ability to provide the best, fastest, and easiest customer service on the web! And 9 times out of 10, you will talk to the same person each time you may have to call or send us an email.

Placing Your Order: Online, By Phone, or Email

No matter how you place your order, the following is what we guarantee:

  • Your Gift Always Comes Beautifuly Gift Boxed.
  • Your gift will ship within 24-48 business hours from the time the order was placed.
  • It will arrive in an unmarked and professionally packed shipping carton, making surprise gift giving a breeze.
  • Need your gift fast? Almost all our gifts offer express shipping online! If one does not, call +1-630-393-1111 or email mail@loveisarose.com to place your order manually.
  • Call or email us during business hours and A REAL personalized gift expert will be ready to assit you.
  • Call or email us outside of business hours and a REAL personalized gift expert will respond within 24 business hours.
  • Our website is 100% secure and follows today's security standards. All of your personal and credit card info is safe, and credit cards are never saved.

Contacting Customer Service: By Phone, or Email

Have a problem with your order? The following is what we guarantee:

  • Call or email us during business hours and A REAL customer service represntative will be ready to assit you.
  • Call or email us outside of business hoursand a REAL customer service represntative respond within 24 business hours.
  • If your gift arrive damaged, call or email and we will send a replacement immediately. We will even handle the claim with the shipping carrier!
  • If there was a mistake made with your gift, call or email and we will send a replacement immediately.
  • If there was an error with your personalization, call or email and we will send a replacement immediately if the mistake was indeed our error.